Our People We have a team of dedicated real estate professionals to ensure that you make the right decision and assist you with the transaction. Whether you are looking for a residential property like detached or semi detached home, town house or condominium or commercial property as gas stations,  grocery stores, retail, offices,  industrial, healthcare unit or seniors housing we can assist you.
Mirza Chaudhry President & Broker of Record Direct: 416-908-1575 Email: mirza@globalwestrealty.com
Info@GlobalWestRealty.com Tel. 905.564.8383 Fax. 905.564.8356
Copyright © 2014   Global West Realty Ltd  Brokerage . All rights reserved
Search  Properties
Disclaimer: This website contains links to other websites that are external to Global West Realty Ltd Brokerage. These are provided for the information purposes. It is the responsibility of users to make their own decisions about the accuracy, currency, reliability and completeness of information contained on linked external websites.
Masud Raja Chief Executive Officer - Broker Direct: 416-732-3622 Email: masud@globalwestrealty.com
Imti Awan Sales Representative Direct: 647-824-3614 Email: imti@globalwestrealty.com
Muhammad Ahsan Wali Sales Representative Direct: 647-887-5773 Email: ahsansellshome@gmail.com
Syed Anisuddin Sales Representative Direct: 416-937-6316 saniuddin@hotmail.com Muhammad S. Hameed Sales Representative Direct: 416-918-1715 mshrealtor@gmail.com Yongsheng Yang Sales Representative Direct: 647-918-7910 Davidyang.realtor@gmail.com Tahira Malik Sales Representative Direct: 416-876-1448 tmaliks@gmail.com Shafiq Muhammad Sales Representative Direct: 647-403-7728 shafiqm@gmail.com
Nasir Ali Khan Sales Representative Direct: 416-845-3209 Khan.realtor@hotmail.com
Asif Hashmi Sales Representative Direct: 647-923-7374 asifhashmiao@gmail.com
Farooq Sarwar Sales Representative Direct: 416-669-9365 farooq@globalwestrealty.com